My Sources for Economic and Political News: Trusted Information, Independent, Not Mainstream [ASMR]

2016 October 20
6464 View
chycho
My Sources for Economic and Political News: Trusted Information, Independent, Not Mainstream [ASMR]

Support this work by making a DONATION at: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=TXHUBMRN5AZ3Q Funds will be put to good use, and thank you :) Article I wrote back in 2014: "It’s Not Just the Mainstream Media That Is Scripted to Manufacture Consent, so Are Our Politicians" http://chycho.blogspot.ca/2014/01/its-not-just-mainstream-media-that-is.html ***Links to Sources*** Paul Craig Roberts http://www.paulcraigroberts.org/ Richard D. Wolff (Democracy At Work) http://www.democracyatwork.info/ https://www.youtube.com/user/democracyatwrk Chris Hedges (On Contact) https://www.rt.com/shows/on-contact/ James Corbett (The Corbett Report) https://www.corbettreport.com/ https://www.youtube.com/user/corbettreport Abby Martin (Empire Files) http://theempirefiles.tv/ http://www.youtube.com/EmpireFiles The Laura Flanders Show http://www.lauraflanders.com/ https://www.youtube.com/user/lauraflanders Pepe Escobar https://www.rt.com/op-edge/authors/pepe-escobar/ http://www.strategic-culture.org/authors/pepe-escobar.html https://sputniknews.com/authors/pepe_escobar/ Max Blumenthal https://twitter.com/maxblumenthal http://www.alternet.org/authors/max-blumenthal http://maxblumenthal.com/ Tariq Ali https://twitter.com/TariqAli_News https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLNAlnQ4hvLtRt4S_v9reP3mJ47xm-Eddy (Playlist: “The World Today with Tariq Ali”) http://tariqali.org/ http://tariqalitv.com/ Norman Finkelstein http://normanfinkelstein.com/ Noam Chomsky https://chomsky.info/ Seymour Hersh http://www.alternet.org/search/site/seymore%20hersh John Pilger http://johnpilger.com/ Start with “Year Zero: The Silent Death of Cambodia” https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0rpZz5I_ylo Mr. Fish http://www.clowncrack.com/ Ben Garrison http://grrrgraphics.com/index.html The Real News Network http://therealnews.com Democracy Now! http://www.democracynow.org/ subMedia.tv http://www.submedia.tv/ https://vimeo.com/submediatv https://www.youtube.com/user/stimulator teleSUR English http://www.telesurtv.net/english/ https://www.youtube.com/user/telesurenglish DiEM25 https://diem25.org/ Sean Stone (Enter The Buzzsaw) http://www.enterthebuzzsaw.com/ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC25kisTHOYdfzwadk0N04JA The Joe Rogan Experience podcast (PowerfulJRE) https://www.youtube.com/user/PowerfulJRE http://joerogan.net/ http://podcasts.joerogan.net/ CrossTalk - RT https://www.rt.com/shows/crosstalk/ Keiser Report - RT https://www.rt.com/shows/keiser-report/ ReasonTV https://reason.com/ https://www.youtube.com/user/ReasonTV CaspianReport https://www.youtube.com/user/CaspianReport The Intercept https://theintercept.com/ Global Research and GlobalResearchTV http://www.globalresearch.ca/ https://www.youtube.com/user/GlobalResearchTV Disinfo.com http://disinfo.com/ Wikileaks https://wikileaks.org/ https://twitter.com/wikileaks ***PLAYLISTS*** How to Make Crab Apple Butter, Crabapple Spread https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9sfzC9bUPxkvKlhVE1-R8Q1Cpox4V2ax Food https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9sfzC9bUPxmGPa6kjbtCkjFxPqT62E-O How to Eat Pomegranates https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9sfzC9bUPxngqSUawyN-ih7OixNPTgEH ASMR - Autonomous Sensory Meridian Response https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9sfzC9bUPxnwlqICKHXy7lanHb4Vy0xl ASMR Math https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9sfzC9bUPxk8C_ZQHCjY5XrQS9SYkEBD Trigonometry https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9sfzC9bUPxmSHtqSPAHfjNYu0OpIFWhp The Language of Mathematics https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLFA0678B6777BA250 Math in Real Life https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLE313AE0850B34951 Comic Books https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9sfzC9bUPxnxixuAMr-_mqJHaEFZ8ugb Beards https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL3BE5BA1835DF9819 Backgammon https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9sfzC9bUPxmnpQCIWhkInx4SIk1craYM How to Study https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9sfzC9bUPxllvFO3yJEI3Yt_GrroR882 Music: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL3A91A1E32AC88A3C In Conversation with chycho: Q&A https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9sfzC9bUPxm7w9P9m9kmbNy05abYpe4f ***Additional Math Channels*** Math in Real Life (www.mathinreallife.com) https://www.youtube.com/user/mathinreallife 420math (www.420math.com) https://www.youtube.com/user/420math420math ***Additional Articles*** "For the ASMR Community: Extended Cuts of Picking My Beard" http://chycho.blogspot.ca/2013/01/for-asmr-community-extended-cuts-of.html Articles on Mathematics - "Math Articles" http://chycho.blogspot.ca/2014/04/table-of-contents-main.html#TOCMath: Peace, chycho http://www.chycho.com .