Ghost House (A Horror Movie in Real Life)

Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Views 2 625 585
Film Riot
Download Ghost House (A Horror Movie in Real Life)
    Ghost House (A Horror Movie in Real Life)

    For best quality, make sure you press the cog and watch in 4K!

    Digital copy with over 2 hours of additional content:
    https://triunestore.com/collections/films/products/triune-films-ghost-house-on-set-experience


    Our Partners:
    Blackmagic - https://www.blackmagicdesign.com/
    HP - http://www.hp.com/
    Kessler Crane - http://www.kesslercrane.com/
    Adobe - http://www.adobe.com/
    Filmstro - https://filmstro.com/
    Westcott - http://www.fjwestcott.com?acc=d3d9446802a44259755d38e6d163e820
    Aputure - http://www.aputure.com/
    RODE - http://www.rode.com/
    Lens Pro to Go - https://www.lensprotogo.com/
    My Case Builder - http://www.mycasebuilder.com/
    CFX - http://compositeeffects.com/mystore/
    Benro - http://www.benrousa.com/
    Rampant Design - http://rampantdesigntools.com/
    Red Giant - https://www.redgiant.com/
    Shot Lister - http://shotlister.com/


    Written, Directed and Edited by - Ryan Connolly - twitter.com/ryan_connolly

    Produced by -
    Tim Connolly - twitter.com/tim_connolly
    Ryan Connolly - twitter.com/ryan_connolly
    Jordy Wax - twitter.com/jordy_wax

    Cinematography by - Ryan Booth - twitter.com/ryanbooth

    CAST:
    Graham Powell
    Hannah Ward
    Emily Connolly

    SOUND:
    Music: Daniel James twitter.com/H2Daniel
    Post Sound: Rob Krekel twitter.com/robkrekel
    Sound Effects Recordist - Neil Uchitel

    VFX:
    Andrew Kramer - twitter.com/videocopilot
    Michael Stark - twitter.com/mstarktv
    Sean Mullen - twitter.com/smvfx

    Colorist: John Carrington twitter.com/JCarrington3

    CREW:
    Production Designer/Property Master: Justin Robinson - twitter.com/jrobproductions
    1ST AC: Chase Smith - https://twitter.com/chasehsmith
    2ND AC: Alex Lerma
    1ST AD: Isaac Lewis
    2ND AD: Todd Bruno - twitter.com/todd_bruno
    Gaffer: Seth Newell
    Key Grip/Electric: Richard Porter
    Grip/Electric: Daniel Routh
    Grip/Electric: Trey Garrison
    Grip/Electric: Andre Mclane
    Camera PA: Grant Wakefield
    Makeup/Hair: Heather Henry
    Wardrobe: Amber Quinones
    Director’s Assistant: Amanda Connolly
    Production Sound: Phillip Westbrook
    BTS Director/Shooter: Josh Connolly - twitter.com/josh_connolly
    BTS Shooter: Ryan Polly - twitter.com/ryan_polly
    SFX/Fog Machine Operator: Richard Huggins
    PA: Chris Davis
    PA: David Warner