FULL Donald Trump vs Hillary Clinton - Final Presidential Debate 2016 Third Presidential Debate

FULL Donald Trump vs Hillary Clinton - Final Presidential Debate 2016 Third Presidential Debate

Last Presidential Debate - Donald Trump vs Hillary Clinton - Third Presidential Debate 2016 - Trump vs Clinton Last Presidential Debate - University of Nevada, Las Vegas (10/19/2016) Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Third presidential debate Time: 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT) Moderator: Chris Wallace, Anchor, Fox News Sunday Location: University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV The format for the third debate will be identical to the first presidential debate.